MK Dons 2 Gillingham 0

90That's it, it's all over, the referee has blown the final whistle.

90Goal!! MK Dons have scored with Aaron Wilbraham putting it in the back of the net.

90MK Dons are replacing Peter Leven with Oscar Gobern.

87Gillingham are replacing Stuart Lewis with Luke Rooney.

76MK Dons are replacing Jermaine Easter with Jemal Johnson.

73Jermaine Easter is booked for timewasting.

61Goal!! Jermaine Easter scores for MK Dons.

56MK Dons are replacing Aaron Doran with Lewis Gobern.

46The second half is under way with the score currently at 0 v 0.

45Half time whistle is blown by P Gibbs.

43Scott Vernon is replaced by Dennis Oli.

31The referee has booked Peter Leven.

0The ref has blown his whistle and the match has started.